Restaurant and Banquet halls

In our cafe "Chashka" there are always fast service, reasonable prices, fresh and delicious products, breakfasts, lunches and dinners for good price! Cozy interior, warm atmosphere and delicious home-style menu await You in our cafe. Cafe "Cup" is open from 07.00 am to 21.00 pm. It is possible to organize complex lunch and dinner, also the café takes orders for coffee-breaks when renting our conference-hall.
"Express" lobby-bar is a great place where you can enjoy a cup of freshly brewed coffee or our exclusive warming tea, taste our own freshly baked delicious desserts in the company of friends and loved ones. Large selection of drinks and cocktails, smoothies and freshes will definitely take your heart.
In the "Buryatia" hotel there are luxurious banquet halls with capacity of 250 and 500 people. Is there a wedding, anniversary, milan or any other occasion you are planning to hold? We will be happy to arrange everything at the highest level! Flexible pricing and varied menu, helpful waiters, professional cooks and much more are waiting for you here!

TravelLine: Аналитика

Ресторан и банкетные залы

В кафе «Чашка» для Вас всегда быстрое обслуживание, демократичные цены, всегда свежие и вкусные продукты. Завтраки, обеды, ужины по приятным ценам! Уютный интерьер, теплая атмосфера и по-домашнему вкусное меню ждут Вас в кафе "Чашка". Возможна организация комплексного обеда и ужина. Кафе "Чашка" работает с 07.00 ч. до 21.00 ч. Также кафе принимает заказы на Кофе-брейки при аренде Конференц-зала.

Лобби-бар "Экспресс" - это отличное место, где Вы можете насладиться чашкой ароматного свежесваренного кофе или согревающего авторского чая, попробовать вкуснейшие десерты нашего собственного приготовления в компании друзей и близких. Большой выбор напитков и коктейлей, фрейшей и смузи не оставят равнодушным никого.

В Гостинице "Бурятия" расположены шикарные банкетные залы, вместимостью 250 и 500 человек. Если у Вас свадьба, юбилей, милан или любой другой повод провести праздничный вечер, то мы будем рады организовать все на высшем уровне! Гибкая ценовая политика и разнообразное меню, услужливые официанты и повара-профессионалы и многое другое Вы найдете здесь!

TravelLine: Аналитика